Aarhus University

Afdeling Institut for Kemi: Afdeling

Staff    Research groups    Find person    Log in   



NMR – Biomolecular NMR Spectroscopy (Thomas Vosegaard/Frans Mulder)


Navn

Stilling

Email

Kontor

Telefon

Umit  Akbey Akbey, Umit AIAS Cofound Fellow akbey@aias.au.dk
billede mangler Andersen, Camilla Bertel Ph.d.-studerende, del A cba@inano.au.dk 1592-216
Oleg N. Bakharev Bakharev, Oleg N. AC TAP teknisk olegb@chem.au.dk 1590-138 87 15 59 69
billede mangler Basse, Kristoffer Postdoc kbasse@inano.au.dk 1590-216
Morten  Bjerring Bjerring, Morten AC TAP teknisk bjerring@chem.au.dk 1593-227 87 15 66 54
billede mangler Dass, Rupasree Postdoc Nanohuset uspecifik
Andrea  Flamm Flamm, Andrea Guest Researcher
billede mangler Kejlberg, Camilla Specialestuderende 20106845@post.au.dk Nanohuset uspecifik
Frans A.A. Mulder Mulder, Frans A.A. Lektor fmulder@chem.au.dk 1593-221 87 15 58 89
billede mangler Nielsen, Anders Bodholt Postdoc abn@inano.au.dk 1593-217 87 15 66 61
Lasse Arnt  Straasø Straasø, Lasse Arnt Postdoc lassea@inano.au.dk 1593-229 87 15 66 64
billede mangler Sørensen, Morten Kjærulff Postdoc moks@inano.dk 1593-217 87 15 66 61
billede mangler Ullisch, Marcus Görge Postdoc Ullisch@inano.au.dk 1593-225 87 15 66 45
Thomas  Vosegaard Vosegaard, Thomas Professor MSO tv@chem.au.dk 1593-223 87 15 59 29

Send en mail til NMR – Biomolecular NMR Spectroscopy (Thomas Vosegaard/Frans Mulder)