Aarhus University

Afdeling Institut for Kemi: Afdeling

Staff    Research groups    Find person    Log in   



Organisk kemi - Medicinsk Polymerkemi (Alex Zelikin)


Navn

Stilling

Email

Kontor

Telefon

Wouter Van Den Akker Akker, Wouter Van Den Guest Researcher
Vicenzo Alessandro Cataldo Cataldo, Vicenzo Alessandro GSST screening grant
Leonardo Pinheiro Giglio Giglio, Leonardo Pinheiro Guest Researcher lpg@chem.au.dk
billede mangler Kumar, Vipin Postdoc vkumar@inano.au.dk 1514-325
Kaja Borup Løvschall Løvschall, Kaja Borup Ph.d.-studerende, del A kbl@chem.au.dk 1514-325
Pere Monge Marcet Marcet, Pere Monge Ph.d.-studerende, del A pmonge@chem.au.dk 1514-325 87 15 61 63
Signe Maria Nielsen Nielsen, Signe Maria Postdoc smni@clin.au.dk 1514-325 87 15 61 63
Morten Tobias Jarlstad Olesen Olesen, Morten Tobias Jarlstad Ph.d.-studerende, del B morten.jarlstad@inano.au.dk 1514-325 87 15 61 63
Søren Lykke Pedersen Pedersen, Søren Lykke Ph.d.-studerende, del B sorenlp@chem.au.dk 1514-325 87 15 61 63
Camilla Frich Riber Riber, Camilla Frich Ph.d.-studerende, del B cfr@chem.au.dk 1514-325 87 15 61 63
Marianne  Sommer Sommer, Marianne Sekretær sommer@chem.au.dk 1511-216 21 18 63 93
Cécile  Vigier-Carrière Vigier-Carrière, Cécile Postdoc cecile.vigier-carriere@chem.au.dk 1514-325 87 15 61 63
Raoul  Walther Walther, Raoul Ph.d.-studerende, del B walther@chem.au.dk 1514-325
Anna  Winther Winther, Anna Ph.d.-studerende, del B annawinther@chem.au.dk 1514-325 87 15 61 63
Alexander N. Zelikin Zelikin, Alexander N. Lektor zelikin@chem.au.dk 1511-228 23 29 79 86

Send en mail til Organisk kemi - Medicinsk Polymerkemi (Alex Zelikin)