Aarhus University

Afdeling Institut for Kemi: Afdeling

Staff    Research groups    Find person    Log in   



Fysisk kemi - Photophysics, photobiology and photochemistry (Peter Ogilby)


Navn

Stilling

Email

Kontor

Telefon

Chiranjib  Banerjee Banerjee , Chiranjib Postdoc banerjee@chem.au.dk 1512-229
Mikkel  Bregnhøj Bregnhøj, Mikkel Postdoc mibr@chem.au.dk 1511-219 87 15 53 24
Thomas  Breitenbach Breitenbach, Thomas AC TAP teknisk breitenbach@chem.au.dk 1511-229 87 15 59 24
Lene Nagstrup Conley Conley, Lene Nagstrup AC TAP - administrativ lconley@chem.au.dk 1511-216 21 13 35 22
Lea Pilegaard Dichmann Dichmann, Lea Pilegaard Studenterstudievejleder lea.dichmann@chem.au.dk
Frederik Thorning Frederiksen Frederiksen, Frederik Thorning Specialestuderende 1511-219 87 15 53 24
billede mangler McLaughlin, Ciaran Knakkehaarg Studenterstudievejleder 201509698@post.au.dk
Peter Remsen Ogilby Ogilby, Peter Remsen Professor progilby@chem.au.dk 1511-230 87 15 59 27
billede mangler Pawlak, Anna Guest Researcher
Rasmus Juhl Sørensen Sørensen, Rasmus Juhl Specialestuderende 1511-219
Michael  Westberg Westberg, Michael Postdoc westberg@chem.au.dk 1511-219 87 15 53 24

Send en mail til Fysisk kemi - Photophysics, photobiology and photochemistry (Peter Ogilby)