Aarhus University

Afdeling Institut for Kemi: Afdeling

Staff    Research groups    Find person    Log in   



Fysisk kemi - Photophysics, photobiology and photochemistry (Peter Ogilby)


Navn

Stilling

Email

Kontor

Telefon

Mikkel  Bregnhøj Bregnhøj, Mikkel Postdoc mibr@chem.au.dk 1512-220 87 15 53 24
Thomas  Breitenbach Breitenbach, Thomas AC TAP teknisk breitenbach@chem.au.dk 1513-419 87 15 59 24
Lene Nagstrup Conley Conley, Lene Nagstrup AC TAP - administrativ lconley@chem.au.dk 1514-115 21 13 35 22
Lea Pilegaard Dichmann Dichmann, Lea Pilegaard Bachelorstuderende lea.dichmann@chem.au.dk
Frederik Thorning Frederiksen Frederiksen, Frederik Thorning Ph.d.-studerende, del A thorning@chem.au.dk 1512-220 87 15 53 24
Ciaran Knakkegaard  McLaughlin McLaughlin, Ciaran Knakkegaard Bachelorstuderende ciaran_mcl@hotmail.com
Peter Remsen Ogilby Ogilby, Peter Remsen Professor progilby@chem.au.dk 1512-221 87 15 59 27
Rasmus Juhl Sørensen Sørensen, Rasmus Juhl Specialestuderende
Michael  Westberg Westberg, Michael Postdoc westberg@chem.au.dk 1512-220 87 15 53 24

Send en mail til Fysisk kemi - Photophysics, photobiology and photochemistry (Peter Ogilby)